Monthly Workshop Webinars

Center of Training holds monthly workshop webinar (distance-learning) training events. Enrollment in any workshop also includes 2023 access to the online recording after the workshop.

Looking for all-year-long training and 14 CE hours?

Sign up for the 1-year subscription. You'll be enrolled in all 12 monthly workshop webinars, PLUS have access to the video replays in a 24/7 online classroom in case you miss the live sessino or want to watch again later.

2023 Webinar/Workshop Schedule

All workshops/webinars are held at 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST

Can't attend at the scheduled time?

Register for any scheduled webinar and you will then have access to an on-demand recording of the training session for the 2023 calendar year. You will be able to watch this session as many times as you would like during that year.

Center of Training, LLC has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 7092. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. Center of Training LLC is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.